Radio OPIE - Michigan's Best Local Music

Commercial-Free Internet Radio

Featuring Michigan's Best Local Music

People's Choice Article Archive

People's Choice Countdown recap - 8/29/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, August 22, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 8/22/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, August 22, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 8/15/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, August 15, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 8/8/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, August 8, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 8/1/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, August 1, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 7/25/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, July 25, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 7/18/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, July 18, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 7/11/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, July 11, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 7/4/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, July 4, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 6/27/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, June 27, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 6/20/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, June 20, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 6/13/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, June 13, 2014 (last week's countdown position in parentheses):

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 6/6/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, June 6, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 5/30/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, May 30, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 5/23/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, May 23, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 5/16/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, May 16, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 5/9/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, May 9, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 5/2/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, May 2, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 4/25/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, April 25, 2014:

Read more »

People's Choice Countdown recap - 4/18/2014

Here is the OFFICIAL Radio OPIE People’s Choice Countdown for Friday, April 18, 2014:

Read more »